Kondex Announces 2014 Scholarship Winners!

Kondex Corporation recently awarded five scholarships to Lomira High School seniors. This year’s recipients are each National Honor Society members, and include Allison Batterman, Sara Flatt, Lexie Helsell, Nick Steger, and Cayden Wiese. These students are pursuing careers in business, engineering, and accounting.

“This is the 15th year Kondex has sponsored local scholarships,” commented Vice President of HR and Organizational Development Mike Frydryk. “Each year, we see a lot of promise in the future of the scholarship recipients, and this year’s winners are no exception. We wish them continued success in college and beyond.”

Photo Caption: (L to R): Kondex President Jim Wessing; Lomira High School scholarship winners Cayden Wiese, Lexie Helsell, Allison Batterman, and Sara Flatt; and Kondex VP of HR and Organizational Development Mike Frydryk. Not pictured: scholarship recipient, Nick Steger.